_04.23.14 Wed (Early)
image
Jitterbug Vipers 7:00pm | all ages | no cover
_04.23.14 Wed (Late)
image
James Supercave 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_04.24.14 Thurs (Early)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED UNTIL 9PM Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_04.24.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Oh Whitney w/ Auroravore 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $7 / $10
_04.25.14 Fri (all night)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED FOR THE EVENING Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event
_04.26.14 Sat (Early)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED UNTIL 9PM Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_04.26.14 Sat (Late)
image
Mice and Rifles w/ My Golden Calf & Treaty Oak 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_04.27.14 Sun (Early)
image
Ephraim Owens Duo 7:00pm | all ages | no cover
_04.27.14 Sun (Late)
image
The Silver Palms w/ The David Ruffins 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_04.29.14 Tues (Early)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED UNTIL 9PM Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_04.30.14 Wed (Early)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED UNTIL 9PM Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_05.01.14 Thurs (Early)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED UNTIL 9PM Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_05.02.14 Fri (all night)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED FOR THE EVENING Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_05.03.14 Sat (Late)
image
Danny Diamonds 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_05.04.14 Sun (Early)
image
Ephraim Owens Duo 7:00pm | all ages | no cover
_05.08.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Leah Nobel w/ Sons of Santos & Raina Rose 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $7 / $9
_05.09.14 Fri (Early)
image
Jackie Myers Band 7:00pm | all ages | no cover
_05.09.14 Fri (Late)
image
Reed Turner Band 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_05.10.14 Sat (Late)
image
Tahoma W/ Vinnie Fallico & Miggy Milla 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $7
_05.15.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Derrick Davis band w/ Colin De Los Santos 9:30pm doors | 21+ |$7 / $10
_05.16.14 Fri (Late)
image
Lucas Jack w/ The Reynolds Number & Ali Holder 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5 / $7
_05.17.14 Sat (Late)
image
Wiretree 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_05.22.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Doe Eye 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_05.23.14 Fri (Late)
image
Curtin w/ The Midgetmen 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_05.24.14 Fri (Late)
image
The Smites 9:30pm | 21+ | $8 / $10
_05.30.14 Fri (Late)
image
Matt McCloskey and Aaron Peace w/ J. Greene & The Steady 9:30pm | 21+ | $5 / $8

LAMBERTS DOWNTOWN BARBECUE

(512) 494-1500
401 West 2nd Street
Austin, Texas 78701

MUSIC BOOKING

Margaret Galton
Mgalton@c3presents.com