_01.30.15 Fri (Late)
image
An Evening With The Smites - A Smiths Experience 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_01.31.15 Sat (Late)
image
Elijah Ford & The Bloom 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_02.06.15 Fri (Late)
image
Costello w/ Aaron Stephens 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_02.07.15 Sat (Late)
image
FITK Birthday Bash: Fire In The Kitchen w/ Wild Bill and the Lost Knobs 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_02.13.15 Fri (Late)
image
Ricky Stein w/ Modrag 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5 / $8
_02.14.15 Sat Late)
image
A Valentine’s Evening with Dawn and Hawkes 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $15
_02.19.15 Thurs (Late)
image
2 nights! Kaleo's North American Debut 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_02.20.15 Fri (Late)
image
Eric Tessmer w/ Matt Kreutz 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_02.21.15 Sun (Late)
image
Empires 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_02.26.15 Thurs (Late)
image
2 nights! Kaleo's North American Debut 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_02.27.15 Fri (Late)
image
Messages (formerly Mighty Mountain) w/ Wonderbitch, Beat Bodega, and Darkbird 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_03.05.15 Thurs (Late)
image
Fine Lion w/ The David Ruffins and Lee Jaster 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_04.02.15 Thurs (Late)
image
Wiretree w/ Cautiontape 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_04.10.15 Fri (Late)
image
Alex Napping 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_04.17.15 Fri (Late)
image
Lady Lamb and the Beekeeper 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_04.23.15 Thurs (Late)
image
Migrant Kids w/ Making Movies 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_05.01.15 Fri (Late)
image
Rebecca Perl w/ Ashley Monical 9:30pm | 21+ | $5 / $8

LAMBERTS DOWNTOWN BARBECUE

(512) 494-1500
401 West 2nd Street
Austin, Texas 78701

MUSIC BOOKING

Margaret Galton
Mgalton@c3presents.com