_07.23.14 Wed (Late)
image
Dan Dyer and Friends, Adam Ahrens and Jazz Mills 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_07.26.14 Thurs (Early)
image
Rich Harney Trio 7:00pm | all ages | no cover
_07.24.14 Thurs (Late)
image
James Wallace & The Naked Light 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_07.25.14 Fri (Late)
image
Amy Edwards & The Big Gun Show 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $7
_07.26.14 Sat (Late)
image
Resistance Ensemble w/ Wiretree 10:00pm doors | 21+ | $5 / $7
_07.27.14 Sun (Early)
image
Ephraim Owens & Kevin Lovejoy 7:00pm | all ages | no cover
_07.27.14 Sun (Late)
image
Jonathas w/ Lee-Lonn, Nic Dante, Jaysyd, & Onyx 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5
_07.29.14 Tues (Early)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED UNTIL 10PM Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_07.30.14 Wed (Early)
image
UPSTAIRS IS RESERVED UNTIL 9PM Lamberts upstairs is reserved for a private event.
_07.30.14 Wed (Late)
image
Dan Dyer and Friends, Adam Ahrens and Jazz Mills 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_07.31.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Girl Pilot 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_08.02.14 Sat (Late)
image
Justin Fallen & The Angels w/ Daniel Folmer 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5 / $7
_08.07.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Northern Quarters 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_08.08.14 Fri (Late)
image
Mustered Courage 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_08.09.14 Sat (Late)
image
Mice & Rifles w/ Treaty Oak & George Irwin 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_08.15.14 Fri (Late)
image
Mobley w/ The Brothers Vinyl 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_08.16.14 Sat (Late)
image
Back Alley Music Review w/ Meganaut 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5
_08.20.14 Wed (Late)
image
Israel Nash 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_08.21.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Distant Lights w/ Wartime Social Paco Estrada 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_08.22.14 Fri (Late)
image
Rocco Deluca 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $15
_08.23.14 Sat (Late)
image
Elijah Ford & The Bloom w/ Surley Gates 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_08.28.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Second Lovers w/ Genuine Leather & Adam Bricks 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_08.29.14 Fri (Late)
image
Lucas Jack w/ Ben Balmer & Nicolette Good 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5 / $7
_08.30.14 Sat (Late)
image
Berkshire Hounds 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_09.05.14 Fri (Late)
image
Andrew Duhon & Tahoma w/ Taylor & The Wild Now 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_09.06.14 Sat (Late)
image
Cordovas feat Joe Firstman 10pm doors | 21+ | $12
_09.09.14 Tues (Late)
image
KUTX welcomes Strand Of Oaks w/ Christopher Denny 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $12 / $14
_09.12.14 Fri (Late)
image
Latasha Lee & The BlackTies 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_09.19.14 Fri (Late)
image
Elaine Greer 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_09.20.14 Sat (lLate)
image
Baby Robots w/ Hidden Ritual & Suspirians 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5
_09.25.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Banditos 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_09.26.14 Tues (Late)
image
Carbon Leaf 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $15
_09.27.14 Sat (Late)
image
The Apache Relay 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_10.18.14 Sat (Late)
image
Rose's Pawn Shop 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12

LAMBERTS DOWNTOWN BARBECUE

(512) 494-1500
401 West 2nd Street
Austin, Texas 78701

MUSIC BOOKING

Margaret Galton
Mgalton@c3presents.com