_12.18.14 Thurs (Late)
image
The Belle Sounds w/ Carry Illinois 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_12.19.14 Fri (Late)
image
Western Youth w/ El Campo 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_12.20.14 Sat (Late)
image
Blue Healer w/ Les RAV 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_12.27.14 Sat (Late)
image
Dan Dyer & Tameca Jones 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_12.31.14 Wed (Late)
image
Lamberts’ 9th Annual New Year’s Eve Bash ft. Wild Belle w/ DJ Starsign 10:00pm doors | 21+ | $100 / $125
Ticket includes champagne toast and breakfast tacos!
_01.02.15 Fri (Late)
image
No Play Music Presents: The Other Half w/ Burgess Meredith and Taylor & The Wild Now 9:30pm doors | 21+ | FREE SHOW (free week)
_01.03.15 Sat (Late)
image
Lord Buffalo w/ O Conqueror, Wiretree, and Emily Bell 9:30pm doors | 21+ | FREE SHOW (free week)
_01.08.14 Thurs (Late)
image
Free Week: No Play Music Presents: Sweet Spirit w/ The Sour Notes and Magia Negra 9:30pm doors | 21+ | FREE SHOW
_01.09.15 Fri (Late)
image
Fire In The Kitchen w/ Derrick Davis Band & Ram Vela 9:30pm doors | 21+ | FREE SHOW (free week)
_01.15.15 Thurs (Late)
image
Girl Pilot w/ Cleopatra Degher 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8
_01.17.14 Sat (Late)
image
Latasha Lee & The Black Ties 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10
_01.22.15 Thurs (Late)
image
Penny Loafer PR Presents K. Phillips w/ Ben Ballinger and Scott Collins 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_01.23.15 Fri (Late)
image
Possessed by Paul James 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $10 / $12
_01.24.15 Sat (Late)
image
Elaine Greer w/ The Villettes, and Ancient Cat Society 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $6 / $8
_01.30.15 Fri (Late)
image
An Evening With The Smites - A Smiths Experience 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8 / $10
_02.13.15 Fri (Late)
image
Ricky Stein 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $5 / $8
_03.05.15 Thurs (Late)
image
Fine Lion w/ The David Ruffins and Lee Jaster 9:30pm doors | 21+ | $8

LAMBERTS DOWNTOWN BARBECUE

(512) 494-1500
401 West 2nd Street
Austin, Texas 78701

MUSIC BOOKING

Margaret Galton
Mgalton@c3presents.com